Design of conveyors

we provide for productions

Design and development of conveyors

We design custom-made conveyors (transporters) of any type for the food, mining, forestry, chemical and processing industries and agriculture. We are ready to design a conveyor and provide detailed technical design documentation, using which you can independently assemble this conveyor as a child’s designer or produce it according to our drawings and specifications with the help any other equipment manufacturer. Design of conveyor is carried out in the SolidWorks working environment. All parts, components and mechanisms are unified and are freely available on the market. By order, we can also manufacture conveyor parts and supply to you a KIT of conveyor equipment, ready for assembly. Technical documentation for the designed conveyor is provided in full package.

We can design under order the following:

  • Belt conveyor
  • Scraper conveyor
  • Spiral conveyor
  • Chain conveyor

  • Apron (plate) conveyor
  • Roller conveyor
  • Screw conveyor
  • Bucket conveyor (Noria)

PHONE

PHONE

+7 (812) 988-28-49

E-MAIL

E-MAIL

info@novamatik.ru

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

+7 (952) 368-28-49

If you intend to buy European or Chinese technological equipment, in which conveyor systems of a foreign manufacturer are designed, then you can contact us and we will design and (if you order from us) we will produce the necessary conveyors and an automatic process control system for them, which is fully synchronized with control system for your production line. Thus, you will significantly save money on the purchase of equipment and get a fully automated conveyor system, that is in no way inferior to the original conveyors of foreign production. In addition, maintenance and spare parts for Russian-made conveyors are significantly cheaper and always in quick access.

https://novamatik.ru/equipment/conv/conveyor

CHEVRON COVEYER

Chevron belt inclined conveyor

 

https://novamatik.ru/service/project/development

OUTLET CONVEYOR

with PVC belt and cross bars

 

https://novamatik.ru/service/project/development

BELT CONVEYORS

with different types of belt

 

https://novamatik.ru/service/project/development

Z-SHAPED CONVEYOR

with pvc corrugated tape

 

We design and manufacture custom-made conveyors without a drive, conveyors with an electromechanical drive and conveyors with a control cabinet and our own automatic process control system for synchronization of work with existing complex set of technological equipment. The degree of automation depends on the customer’s equipment and technical specifications. If you do not have a finished technical task, our experts will help you to conduct a technical audit of your production and draw up a technical task, based on agreed target performance parameters.

● Technical documentation for equipment

If you need only technical documentation for conveyors, — then we can develop working design documentation for the production of conveyors and parts for them. Technical working design documentation is a set of design documents, which is necessary for the manufacture and testing of a prototype of conveyor or a mass production. The working documentation contains information necessary for the manufacture of the conveyor.

https://novamatik.ru/service/project/docs

Working technical documentation includes:

  • Specifications
  • Assembly drawings
  • Parts drawings

You can order a complete set from us, or a separate document from the technical working design documentation, that you need for the production of conveyor.

Send us your request

And get a free consultation from our expert


Together with design of conveyors we provide

Special software

Creation of software on Siemens, Omron controllers for APCS

Technical documentation

Design and working project documentation

Hoppers for product

Storage bins for product loading

Conveyors

Design and production under the order

Control cabinets for automation

Control cabinets for equipment on Siemens, Omron controllers

Synchronization of equipment

Synchronization of equipment of different manufacturers

Проектирование конвейера

мы осуществляем под заказ

Проектирование конвейеров

Мы проектируем под заказ конвейеры (транспортеры) любого типа для пищевой, горной, лесотехнической, химической и перерабатывающей промышленности и сельского хозяйства. Мы готовы спроектировать конвейер и предоставить рабочую конструкторскую документацию, используя которую вы сможете самостоятельно собрать конвейер как детский конструктор или изготовить его по нашим чертежам и спецификации у любого производителя оборудования. Проектирование конвейера осуществляется в рабочей среде SolidWorks, все детали, узлы и механизмы унифицированы и находятся в свободном доступе на рынке. По заказу мы также можем изготовить детали конвейера и поставить готовый к сборке комплект оборудования. Техническая документация на спроектированный конвейер предоставляется в полном объеме.

Мы можем спроектировать под заказать

  • Ленточный конвейер
  • Скребковый конвейер
  • Винтовой (шнековый) конвейер
  • Цепной конвейер

  • Пластинчатый конвейер
  • Роликовый транспортер
  • Спиральный транспортер
  • Ковшовый транспортер

ТЕЛЕФОН

ТЕЛЕФОН

+7 (812) 988-28-49

E-MAIL

E-MAIL

info@novamatik.ru

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

+7 (952) 368-28-49

Если вы собираетесь купить Европейское или Китайское технологическое оборудование, в котором запроектированы конвейерные системы иностранного производителя, — то вы можете обратиться к нам и мы спроектируем и (если закажете у нас) изготовим необходимые транспортеры и систему управления АСУ ТП к ним, которую полностью синхронизируем с системой управления вашей технологической линии. Таким образом вы значительно сэкономите средства на покупке оборудования и получите полностью автоматизированную конвейерную систему, ничем не уступающую оригинальным конвейерам иностранного производства. Кроме того, техническое обслуживание и запасные части для конвейеров Российского производства существенно дешевле и всегда в быстрой доступности.

https://novamatik.ru/equipment/conv/conveyor

ШЕВРОННЫЙ КОВЕЙЕР

Наклонный ленточный конвейер с шевронной лентой

https://novamatik.ru/service/project/development

ОТВОДЯЩИЙ КОНВЕЙЕР

С ПВХ лентой с поперечными планками

https://novamatik.ru/service/project/development

ЛЕНТОЧНЫЕ КОНВЕЙЕРЫ

С разными типами лент

https://novamatik.ru/service/project/development

Z-ОБРАЗНЫЙ КОНВЕЙЕР

С ПВХ гофрированной лентой

Мы проектируем и изготавливаем под заказ конвейеры без привода, конвейеры с электромеханическим приводом и конвейеры со шкафом управления и собственной системой АСУ ТП для синхронизации работы в сложном комплексе технологического оборудования. Степень автоматизации зависит от имеющегося у заказчика оборудования и технического задания. Если у вас нет готового технического задания, — наши специалисты помогут провести технический аудит вашего производства и составят техническое задание на основе согласованных целевых параметров работы.

● Техническая документация

Если вам требуется только техническая документация на конвейеры, то мы изготавливаем рабочую конструкторскую документацию для производства транспортеров и деталей для них. Рабочая конструкторская документация представляет собой набор конструкторских документов, необходимых для изготовления и испытаний опытного образца продукции или серийного производства. Рабочая документация содержит сведения, необходимые для производства изделия.

https://novamatik.ru/service/project/docs

Рабочая документация включает:

  • Спецификации
  • Сборочные чертежи
  • Чертежи деталей

У нас вы можете заказать как полный комплект, так и отдельный документ из рабочей конструкторской документации, необходимый вам для производства конвейера.

Отправьте нам запрос

И получите бесплатную консультацию нашего специалиста


Вместе с проектированием конвейера у нас заказывают

Разработка ПО

Создание ПО на контроллерах Siemens, Omron для АСУ ТП

Техническая документация

Чертежи, конструкторская документация на оборудование

Бункеры для продукта

Накопительные бункеры для загрузки продукта

Конвейеры

Роликовые, ленточные, ковшовые, спиральные, скребковые и пр.

Шкафы управления

Шкафы управления для оборудования на контроллерах Siemens, Omron

Синхронизация оборудования

Синхронизация оборудования разных производителей