Screw auger doser

we design and manufacture

Screw auger dosers

We design and manufacture custom-made screw auger dosers with an electric drive for feeding and dosing of bulk products. Auger doser includes a screw in housing, length of which is determined depending on the needs of the customer and raw material being transported, motor and control cabinet, through which the operation of screw is synchronized with existing equipment. Such auger doser is used in the feeding lines of sugar and similar products. Another type of auger doser is a storage hopper, inside which a screw system for dosing and feeding of the bulk product is mounted with further discharge into the loading neck. This type of screw doser is used, for example, for packaging of compound feed.

PHONE

PHONE

+7 (812) 988-28-49

E-MAIL

E-MAIL

info@novamatik.ru

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

+7 (952) 368-28-49

● Screw auger dosers manufacture

In our company can order design and manufacture of auger dispenser under the order. Depending on the application, the doser can be made with a direct auger — for feeding of loose and finely lumpy products from the storage hopper into the loading funnel, through which the product enters the package, or with a bended auger — for transporting the dosed product to the desired distance through a curved pipe. In the second case, the screw is made of a special alloy, that can withstand lateral bending during rotation of the screw, due to which our screw doser can feed the bulk product from one level to another level in height. The required screw diameter and feed are calculated based on the performance data of the packaging line equipment.

Auger doser with straight screw

This type of dispenser with an axial screw consists of the product storage hopper, inside of which there are straight stainless steel screws. Thanks to the counter-rotation of coaxial screws, bulk product from the storage hopper enters the loading hopper of the doser, located under the hopper, from which it is then poured into the packaging bag during bagging process at the signal of the doser. Screw auger feeders for feed, granulate, food additives, dyes and other bulk products work on this principle. The dispenser has its own control unit with an industrial PLC controller and ability to synchronize for integration into the existing customer’s packaging line.

https://novamatik.ru/equipment/bulk/screw

Auger doser with bended screw

This type of dispenser with a non-axial screw is used in industrial production for lifting up of bulk materials from one height level to another. Auger is located inside the metal pipe, through which the product moves. It is possible to design a screw doser with a straight pipe or with a curved one for placement in a complex room. The design includes an electric motor or gearmotor; it is also possible to use a servo drive to adjust the screw speed. Curved tube screw dosers are used for transporting and dispensing of sugar, with a straight pipe for feeding cement and dry mixtures into a packaging bag.

https://novamatik.ru/equipment/bulk/screw

Area of application of screw auger doser

  • Production and packaging of dry building mixtures, cement, gypsum, lime
  • Sugar bagging and packing
  • Packing of viscous products, flocculant
  • Bagging and packaging of flour

  • Bagging and packaging of compound feed, sawdust
  • Automatic feeding of feed compound for farm animals
  • Grain transportation
  • Feeding of concrete mixtures, mortars

● Technical documentation

If you want, you can order from us only the design of a screw doser without it’s direct manufacture. We will provide you with working design documentation, with which you can produce and assemble an auger doser from any equipment manufacturer. We also produce technical documentation for dispensers, including both design documentation and drawings in SolidWorks, as well as maintenance and repair documentation, that will be required when the equipment is integrated into existing production line. Production terms are agreed individually.

Send us your request

And get a free consultation from our expert


Together with screw auger doser we manufacture

Technical documentation

Project design and working documentation

Big bag loading equipment

Equipment for loading of bulk product into big bags

Conveyors

Design and production under the order

Special software

Creation of software on Siemens, Omron controllers for APCS

Control cabinets for automation

Control cabinets for equipment on Siemens, Omron controllers

Hoppers for product

Storage bins for product loading

Сети:

Шнековые дозаторы

мы проектируем и изготавливаем под заказ

Шнековые дозаторы

Мы проектируем и производим под заказ шнековые дозаторы с электроприводом для подачи и дозирования сыпучих продуктов. Шнековый дозатор включает шнек в корпусе, длина которого определяется в зависимости от потребности заказчика и транспортируемого материала, мотора и шкафа управления, через который работа шнека синхронизируется с имеющимся оборудованием. Такой дозатор применяется в магистралях подачи сахара и аналогичных продуктов. Другой разновидностью шнекового дозатора является бункер-накопитель, внутри которого смонтирована шнековая система дозирования и подачи продукта с последующим сбросом в загрузочную горловину. Такой тип дозатора применяется, например, для фасовки комбикорма.

ТЕЛЕФОН

ТЕЛЕФОН

+7 (812) 988-28-49

E-MAIL

E-MAIL

info@novamatik.ru

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

+7 (952) 368-28-49

● Производство шнековых дозаторов

У нас вы можете заказать проектирование и изготовление шнекового дозатора под заказ. В зависимости от области применения дозатор может быть выполнен с прямым шнеком — для подачи сыпучих и мелко кусковых продуктов из накопительного бункера в загрузочную воронку, через которую продукт поступает в упаковку, либо с изгибающимся шнеком — для транспортировки дозируемого продукта на нужное расстояние по изогнутой трубе. Во втором случае шнек изготавливается из специального сплава, выдерживающего поперечный изгиб при вращении, за счет чего шнековый дозатор может подавать сыпучий продукт с одного уровня на другой уровень по высоте. Требуемый диаметр шнека и подача рассчитываются на основе данных о производительности оборудования линии упаковки.

Шнековый дозатор с прямым шнеком

Данный тип дозатора с осевым шнеком состоит из бункера-накопителя продукта, внутри которого расположены прямые шнеки из нержавеющей стали. Благодаря контр вращению соосных шнеков сыпучий продукт из бункера поступает в загрузочную воронку дозатора, располоенную под бункером, из которой затем по сигналу дозатора пересыпается в упаковочный мешок. По такому принципу работают шнековые дозаторы для комбикорма, гранулята, пищевых добавок, красителей и другой сыпучей продукции. Дозатор имеет собственный блок управления с контроллером и возможностью синхронизации для встраивания в упаковочную линию заказчика.

https://novamatik.ru/equipment/bulk/screw

Шнековый дозатор с изгибающимся шнеком

Это тип дозатора с безосевым шнеком применяется в промышленном производстве для подъема сыпучих материалов с одного уровня на другой. Шнек находится внутри металлической трубы, через которую продвигается продукт. Возможно исполнение шнекового дозатора с прямой трубой или с изогнутой для размещения в сложном помещении. Конструкция включает электро двигатель или мотор-редуктор, также возможно применение сервопривода для регулировки оборотов шнека. Шнековые дозаторы с изогнутой трубой применяются для транспортировки и дозирования сахара, с прямой трубой — для подачи цемента и сухих строительных смесей в упаковочный мешок.

https://novamatik.ru/equipment/bulk/screw

Область применения шнекового дозатора

  • Производство и упаковка сухих строительных смесей, цемента, гипса, извести
  • Фасовка и упаковка сахара
  • Фасовка вязких продуктов, флокулянта
  • Фасовка и упаковка муки

  • Упаковка комбикорма, древесных опилок
  • Автоматическая подача кормов для животных на фермах
  • Транспортировка зерна
  • Подача бетонных смесей, растворов

● Техническая документация

Вы можете заказать у нас только проектирование шнекового дозатора без непосредственного изготовления. Мы предоставим вам рабочую конструкторскую документацию, с помощью которой вы сможете изготовить дозатор у любого производителя оборудования. Также мы изготавливаем техническую документацию на дозаторы, включающую как конструкторскую документацию и чертежи в SolidWorks, так и эксплуатационно-ремонтную документацию, которая потребуется при работе оборудования на производстве. Сроки изготовления согласовываются индивидуально.

Отправьте нам запрос

И получите бесплатную консультацию нашего специалиста

Вместе со шнековым дозатором у нас заказывают

Техническая документация

Конструкторская проектная и рабочая документация

Загрузка для биг бэг

Система загрузки сыпучих продуктов в мешки биг бэг

Конвейеры

Роликовые, ленточные, ковшовые, спиральные, скребковые и пр.

Разработка ПО

Создание ПО на контроллерах Siemens, Omron для АСУ ТП

Шкафы управления

Шкафы управления для оборудования на контроллерах Siemens, Omron

Бункеры для продукта

Накопительные бункеры для загрузки продукта