Storage hoppers

we design and manufacture

Loading storage hoppers (bins)

We design and manufacture custom-made loading hoppers (bins) with a drive for storage and supply of bulk materials. Bunkers are used for the accumulation and temporary storage of bulk products before being fed to the packaging machine, in the system for transporting and dosing of bulk components, for filling and unloading of big bags. Storage hopper can have a mechanical, pneumatic or electric vibro drive for shaking the product insidehopper and a control cabinet to ensure cyclic operation and synchronize the flow of product from the hopper to doser, or product transportation system. We manufacture loading bins of any volume.

PHONE

PHONE

+7 (812) 988-28-49

E-MAIL

E-MAIL

info@novamatik.ru

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

+7 (952) 368-28-49

● Design, development, production of hoppers and bins

We manufacture custom-made loading hoppers for various industries. Volume of the hopper is from 50 to 5000 liters or more. The hopper is placed on a power steel frame made of Steel 3 or Steel 20. Walls are made of chrome sheet steel 09G2S or other steel grades, depending on the application of bin. The hopper kit includes an electric drive for feeding the product from the hopper along the discharge tray and a vibration drive for shaking the product inside the hopper. It is also possible to equip hopper with various types of unloading devices for incorporation into the customer’s automatic line. We can design and produce a bunker according to an individual project of the customer in a non-standard shape and size, hopper from special materials, bin with reinforced structure for receiving and storing inert materials with high abrasiveness. Other special solutions are possible.

Application of storage hoppers

  • Mining, supply of non-metallic materials
  • Food industry
  • Forestry industry
  • Chemical industry
  • Agriculture (agro-industrial complex)
  • Production of building construction materials

  • Storage and dosing of inert materials
  • Storage and packaging of flour, sugar, grain
  • Hoppers for potatoes, vegetables
  • Production and packaging of cement, dry mixtures
  • Paint and varnish production
  • Filling and packaging of fertilizers, peat, charcoal and coal, sapropel

Options of hoppers

Loading storage bins are the part of a technological production line, therefore, they almost always require integration into existing equipment. Together with bunkers, we make custom-made power frames (service platforms for maintenance), metal trays, pneumatically driven buckets, unloading devices for feeding the product from the hopper to packaging, various types of conveyors for transporting the product to the hopper and other auxiliary products, parts and connections. You can send us layout of your production line and our engineers will design necessary connecting nodes to integrate the hopper into your equipment.

https://novamatik.ru/equipment/bulk/hopper

MAINTENANCE PLATFORM

for outdoor hopper

 

● Control cabinets for storage hoppers automation

Most of the loading bins for storage and feeding of bulk products in industrial production are not just metal containers on the frame, but are autonomous equipment with it’s own control system. Moreover, this control system is synchronized with the existing enterprise ERP system, since feeding and dosing of the bulk product, stored in the hopper, is carried out according to the program in continuous production cycle. Therefore, we produce storage bins together with control cabinets for production automation, with a control panel for the operator (push-button panel or touch screen is possible depending on the degree of automation of production), with an interface for synchronization of operations of the production line and the hopper through a local Ethernet network, based on an electronic board with industrial controller. We manufacture control cabinets for storage bins on Omron and Siemens controllers. For control units, our engineers develop and write it’s own software, compatible with the customer’s software.

Drawings for loading storage hoppers

https://novamatik.ru/equipment/bulk/hopper

If you do not plan to order manufacturing of a storage hopper from us, we can offer you to design and development technical documentation for your project, with which you can produce a hopper or auxiliary equipment for storage and transportation of bulk materials from a third-party equipment manufacturer. Technical documentation for the equipment at your request may include design documentation and working documentation. All drawings are fully standardized and can be reproduced by any equipment manufacturer.

Send us your request

And get a free consultation from our expert

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Together with hoppers we manufacture

Technical documentation

Project design and working documentation

Screw dosers

Bulk products dosing and feeding equipment

Conveyors

Roller, belt, bucket, spiral, scraper conveyors

Synchronization of equipment

Synchronization of equipment of different manufacturers

Control cabinets for automation

Control cabinets for equipment on Siemens, Omron controllers

Big bag loading equipment

Equipment for loading of big bags with a bulk products

Бункеры для продукта

мы проектируем и изготавливаем под заказ

Загрузочные бункеры

Мы проектируем и производим под заказ загрузочные накопительные бункеры с приводом для хранения и подачи продукта. Бункеры применяются для аккумулирования и временного хранения сыпучих продуктов перед подачей в упаковочный автомат, в системе транспортировки и дозирования насыпных компонентов, для затарки и растарки мешков биг бэг. Накопительный бункер может иметь механический, пневматический или электрический вибро- привод для встряски продукта внутри и шкаф управления для обеспечения циклической работы и синхронизации подачи продукта из бункера в дозатор или систему транспортировки продукта. Мы делаем загрузочные бункеры любого объема.

ТЕЛЕФОН

ТЕЛЕФОН

+7 (812) 988-28-49

E-MAIL

E-MAIL

info@novamatik.ru

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

+7 (952) 368-28-49

● Проектирование и производство бункеров

Мы изготавливаем загрузочные бункеры под заказ для различных отраслей промышленности. Объем бункера от 50 до 5000 литров и более. Бункер размещается на силовом стальном каркасе из Сталь 3 или Сталь 20. Стенки изготавливаются из листовой хромированной стали 09Г2С или других марок в зависимости от области применения. В комплекте бункера электропривод для подачи продукта из бункера по отводящему лотку и вибро- привод для встряски продукта внутри бункера. Также возможна комплектация оборудования различными типами выгружных устройств для встраивания в автоматическую линию заказчика. Мы можем спроектировать и изготовить бункер по индивидуальному проекту нестандартной формы и размера, бункер из специальных материалов, усиленную конструкцию для приемки и хранения инертных материалов с высокой абразивностью. Возможны и другие специальные решения.

Отрасли применения бункеров

  • Горная промышленность, подача нерудных материалов
  • Пищевая промышленность
  • Лесотехническая (лесная) промышленность
  • Химическая промышленность
  • Сельское хозяйство (агропромышленный комплекс)
  • Производство строительных материалов

  • Хранение и дозирование инертных материалов
  • Хранение и упаковка муки, сахара
  • Приемные бункеры для картофеля, овощей
  • Производство и упаковка цемента, сухих строительных смесей
  • Производство лакокрасочной продукции
  • Фасовка и упаковка удобрений, торфа, древесного и каменного угля, сапропеля

Опции бункеров

Загрузочные накопительные бункеры представляют собой часть оборудования технологической производственной линии, поэтому почти всегда требуют встраивания в имеющееся оборудование. Вместе с бункерами мы изготавливаем под заказ силовые каркасы (площадки для технологического обслуживания), металлические лотки, ковши с пневматическим приводом, выгружные устройства для подачи продукта из бункера в упаковку, конвейеры различного типа для транспортировки продукта в бункер и прочие вспомогательные изделия, детали и соединения. Вы можете прислать нам планировку вашей производственной линии и наши инженеры спроектируют необходимые соединительные узлы для встраивания бункера в вашу производственную линию.

https://novamatik.ru/equipment/bulk/hopper

ПЛОЩАДКА ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ

Для бункера уличного типа

 

● Шкафы управления АСУ ТП для бункеров

Большинство загрузочных бункеров для хранения и подачи продукта на производстве представляют собой не просто металлические емкости на каркасе, а являются автономным оборудованием с собственной системой управления. Более того, эта система управления синхронизируется с имеющейся ERP системой предприятия, так как подача и дозирование продукта, хранящегося в бункере, осуществляется по программе в непрерывном цикле производства. Поэтому накопительные бункеры мы производим  вместе со шкафами управления АСУ ТП, с панелью управления для оператора (возможен кнопочный вариант или тач скрин в зависимости от степени автоматизации производства), с интерфейсом для синхронизации работы производственной линии и бункера через локальную сеть Ethernet, основанным на плате с промышленным контроллером. Мы изготавливаем шкафы управления для накопительных бункеров на контроллерах Omron и Siemens. Для блоков управления наши инженеры разрабатывают и пишут собственное программное обеспечение, совместимое с ПО заказчика.

Чертежи на загрузочные бункеры

https://novamatik.ru/equipment/bulk/hopper

Если вы не планируете заказать производство накопительного бункера у нас, мы можем предложить вам разработку под ваш проект технической конструкторской документации, с помощью которой вы сможете изготовить бункер или вспомогательное оборудование для хранения и транспортировки сыпучих материалов у стороннего производителя. Техническая документация на оборудование по вашему желанию может включать конструкторскую проектную документацию и рабочую документацию. Все чертежи полностью стандартизированы и могут быть воспроизведены любым производителем оборудования.

Отправьте нам запрос

И получите бесплатную консультацию нашего специалиста

Вместе с бункерами у нас заказывают

Техническая документация

Конструкторская проектная и рабочая документация

Шнековые дозаторы

Дозаторы сыпучих продуктов со шнеком

Конвейеры

Роликовые, ленточные, ковшовые, спиральные, скребковые и пр.

Синхронизация оборудования

Синхронизация оборудования разных производителей

Шкафы управления

Шкафы управления для оборудования на контроллерах Siemens, Omron

Загрузка для биг бэг

Система загрузки сыпучих продуктов в мешки биг бэг