Company Novamatik

About

SEND REQUEST

Send your Request

Send us request via mail or contact us by phone to get quotes

+7 (812) 988-28-49

https://novamatik.ru/about/us

PROJECT

Novamatik

Novamatik project was founded in 2008 thanks to the group of experienced engineers in area of design and production of industrial equipment and microelectronics, who were at the origins of the company-manufacturer of equipment Russian Meal.

Initially we were engaged in sales, deliveries and maintenance of the industrial processing and packaging equipment of European manufacturers to Russian market, carrying out an additional complete set on our technical base in Saint-Petersburg. Over time, we have expanded the scope of activities and created our own production of equipment, machinery parts, automatic process control systems APCS and special software for industry. Currently, we have our production base for the manufacture of various components of industrial equipment and automatic process control systems. An additional direction of our activity we still supply technological equipment and spare parts of European manufacturers to Russia and CIS market.

PHONE

PHONE

+7 (812) 988-28-49

E-MAIL

E-MAIL

info@novamatik.ru

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

+7 (952) 368-28-49

HISTORY

Stages of company development

blank image
https://novamatik.ru/about/us

2008 Establishment of the company

The group of engineers creates an independent company for the implementation of projects in the field of equipment supply and service for industry and agriculture with focus on packaging and processing equipment of European manufacturers. The customers base was well developed, the first deliveries of the packaging equipment were done under the orders.

blank image
https://novamatik.ru/about/us

2008-2014 sales of European equipment to Russia

The company was actively expanding, occupies new niches in the market. Inside the company Technical Department, Export Sales Department were founded and regular sales Department was formed. Novamatik took part on a regular basis in thematic exhibitions in Russia and CIS countries, spare parts supply chain was growing.

blank image
https://novamatik.ru/about/us

2014 Start of assembly of own equipment

After the currency crisis of 2014 Novamatik focused on its own production of a limited set of technological equipment, integrated into the complexes of other manufacturers, developing project activities.

blank image
https://novamatik.ru/about/us

2015 foundation of project department for APCS

Specialists in electronics and automatic control systems come to the company, as the result of this we founded our own development department for APCS and assembly production, which is engaged in manufacturing of control cabinets under the orders for needs of various types of production.

blank image
https://novamatik.ru/about/us

Since 2016 we have our own production of machinery parts and software

Novamatik opened an additional line of activity, related to the design and production of complex automation systems for the production and manufacture of complex machinery parts, components and assemblies of equipment under the order. Considerable experience and qualification allow us to equip various industrial enterprises with complex technological solutions for turnkey process automation.

Компания

Главная О нас Компания

О нас

НАПИШИТЕ НАМ

Отправьте нам Запрос

Отправьте нам запрос по почте или свяжитесь по телефону чтобы Узнать цену

+7 (812) 988-28-49

https://novamatik.ru/about/us

О ПРОЕКТЕ

Новаматик

Проект Новаматик появился в 2008 году благодаря группе опытных специалистов по проектированию и производству промышленного оборудования и микроэлектроники, стоявших у истоков создания компании-производителя оборудования Русская Трапеза.

Первоначально мы занимались поставками и техническим обслуживанием промышленного технологического и упаковочного оборудования Европейского производства, осуществляя дополнительную комплектацию на технической базе в Санкт-Петербурге. Со временем мы расширили сферу деятельности и создали свое производство деталей машин, систем автоматического управления технологическими процессами АСУ ТП и программного обеспечения для промышленных машин и автоматов. В настоящее время мы обладаем собственной производственной базой для изготовления различных компонентов промышленного оборудования и систем автоматического управления производственными процессами. Дополнительным направлением нашей деятельности по-прежнему являются поставки технологического оборудования и запасных частей Европейского производства.

ТЕЛЕФОН

ТЕЛЕФОН

+7 (812) 988-28-49

E-MAIL

E-MAIL

info@novamatik.ru

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

SKYPE, VIBER, WHATSAPP

+7 (952) 368-28-49

ИСТОРИЯ

Этапы развития компании

blank image
https://novamatik.ru/about/us

2008 Создание компании

Группа инженеров создает независимую компанию для реализации проектов в области оснащения промышленности и сельского хозяйства упаковочным и технологическим оборудованием Европейского производства. Нарабатывается клиентская база, реализуются первые поставки упаковочного оборудования под заказ.

blank image
https://novamatik.ru/about/us

2008 - 2014 Поставки оборудования из Европы

Компания активно расширяется, занимает новые ниши на рынке. Внутри компании создаются технический отдел, отдел ВЭД и формируется регулярный отдел продаж. Новаматик принимает участие на регулярной основе в тематических выставках по России и СНГ, наращивается канал поставок запасных частей.

blank image
https://novamatik.ru/about/us

2014 Начало сборки собственного оборудования

После валютного кризиса 2014 года Новаматик сосредотачивает усилия на собственном производстве ограниченного набора технологического оборудования, интегрируемого в комплексы других производителей, развивается проектное направление деятельности.

blank image
https://novamatik.ru/about/us

2015 Создание проектного отдела по АСУ ТП

В компанию приходят специалисты по электронике и автоматическим системам управления, в результате чего создается собственный отдел разработки АСУ ТП и сборочное производство, занимающееся изготовлением шкафов управления под заказ для нужд различных типов производства.

blank image
https://novamatik.ru/about/us

с 2016 Собственное производство деталей машин и ПО

Новаматик открывает дополнительное направление деятельности, связанное с проектированием и производством комплексных систем автоматизации производства и изготовления сложных деталей машин, узлов и агрегатов оборудования под заказ. Значительный опыт и квалификация позволяют нам оснащать различные промышленные предприятиями комплексными технологическим решениями по автоматизации процессов под ключ.